Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Sue
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glynjf
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018

    Road trip to Spielberg

    The rooms were immaculate and well littering with everything you would need for a stay
    Morten
    dk

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018

    Very nice. Thank you Fabian

    Ljiljana 77
    rs

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2018

    I would highly recommend this place and I am certain to stay there next time when I visit Germany!

    The host is accurate, pleasant and welcoming. The room highly exceeded my expectations and i was really sorry when i had to leave. Very clean, comfortable, spacious, modern, equipped with everything you need even a small kitchen.
    Charlotte Boast
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2018
    The apartment is in a quiet area and the location is great - bakery, supermarket and restaurants all within a 10minute walk. There is also a beautiful park 5 minute walk from the apartment. We visited Königssee Lake, Hintersee, Ramsau and Berchtesgaden, all approximately 30minutes drive. The apartment was clean and although the kitchenette was small, it had everything we needed. Fabian was very helpful, gave us maps and lots of useful information about local attractions, restaurants etc.
    Derek
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018

    A lovely apartment in a perfect location

    Nothing
    Villa Sudrow is very well located for a stroll into the town which is only a five minute walk away. The Railway station/bus station is also just a few minutes walk. It was a good base for visiting all the tourist spots in the area as well as Salzburg. We had the superior apartment which is ideal if you want space to relax and the ability to cook small meals. Our host was very friendly and helpful which helped to make our stay perfect
    Petr
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    2 July 2018

    Nice place to stay in Bad Reichenhall.

    Not very comfortable bed (two mattresses).
    Very friendly, helpfull and easily accessible host Fabian. Clean and quiet apartment close to Kurpark, city centre, railway station and Rupertus therme, fully equipped kitchen, mountain views from the balcony, secure parking, good WiFi.
    hsu sheng
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    cz

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    sometimes slow wi-fi
    absoluty perfect location, clean & tidy villa, friendly and helpfull staff, little kitchen, balcony with a great view
    Fels Family
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018

    Large room with kitchenette and balcony; near park, train station & groceries

    Large room with tiny kitchenette tucked in the hallway to the bathroom. Very good use of space. Dining table indoors and balcony for outdoor meals. Large wardrobe. Half a block from a large park with salt air walkway and lounge chairs. Located in residential area in very laid back spa town. Parking on property. Three grocery stores in walking distance. Convenient to train station for day trip to Salzburg. We loved it!
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018

    Perfect apartment for a short stay in a smart and interesting location.

    Nothing.
    Lovely little apartment with 'sitting out' size balcony. Unexpectedly smart and interesting town. Easy to visit Salzburg by train.
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018
    Our apartment was located at basement, the room is huge with very beautiful decor, but still smelt little be moldy because of the location
    The owner was friendly and was always ready to help. The room size and handy facility
    Sona
    cz

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018

    Amazing place to stay also in winter. 30 minutes of driving to Lofer for skiing.

    Short staying - just only 5 nights.
    Appartment no 1 with 2 bedrooms - the biggest one we have ever seen. Great location: walking distance to the ciry centre, railway station with its bakery and Rupertus therme. Very professional owner Fabien.
    Margarita
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    5 December 2017
    It would be great if the room was cleaned more often.
    Very friendly owner. The room is large and clean. The kitchen has everything you need, including 2 coffee machines :) Excellent location!
    GenKos
    de

    Review score

    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivian
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 October 2017

    Lovely Bad Reichenhall.

    Tip: If you drive over the border into Austria, be sure to purchase a toll tax, to stick on your windscreen.The fine for not doing so is 120.00 euros.
    Yulia Sherman
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    5 September 2018
    The parking space was quite tight, it was not simple to park there. Although the property looks like a standalone in the pictures, it states in the row of other buildings that look nice, but mostly hide mountains view, which is a pity. There is no dining table in the property, only on the balcony. It was cold to eat there...
    The villa looks great. We had a very nice and big balcony. Fabian - the hoster - was extremely nice. The beds were very comfortable. The street is quiet, two supermarkets reside very close.
    Dzevad
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    The rooms are modest in size with extremely tall ceilings and large windows which make the room seem bigger. Our view was fantastic of our little corner of town and we could walk everywhere. We also had a gated place to park our car. The quality of the bedding was extremely comfortable and the the room was extremely clean and quiet.
    Laurentiu Serban
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    31 January 2018
    Spacious rooms. Very clean. Very quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Loading reviews